Der Vorstand

 

 

Mark Wiese

1. Vorsitzender

Küperskamp 25, 59227 Ahlen

Tel. 017631757078

E-Mail: mark.wiese@lgahlen.de

Norbert Becker

2. Vorsitzender und Geschäftsführer

Auf dem Knüppelsberg 37, 59229 Ahlen

Tel.: 02382/62790

E-Mail: norbert.becker@lgahlen.de



Sven Becker

Kassenwart

Am Kanonengraben 7

48151 Münster

Tel. 017662084558

E-Mail sven.becker.1979@web.de

Thomas Humann

Kassenprüfer

Steinbrückenhof 8,

59229 Ahlen

Tel. 02382/968123

E-Mail thomas.humann@t-online.de

Rudi Heising

Kassenprüfer

Martinstr. 2,

59227 Ahlen

Tel. 02382/760633

E- Mail g.u.r.heising@t-online.de

Klemens Mertens

Beisitzer

Gerhard-Hauptmann-Str. 16,

59227 Ahlen

Tel. 02382/81884

E- Mail klesimias@arcor.de

Chantal Maack

Jugendwartin

Am Wäldchen 10,

59229 Ahlen

Tel. 02382/75063

E- Mail chantal.maack@web.de